Standing Up to The Gay Agenda

I’m so glad others are taking notice about what the ACLU is trying to do and helping people understand what needs to be done. How people can continue to live the good life, with God, and to be fruitful in all that they do wherever they may turn. Because, friends, this is what the liberals and athiests are trying to take away from us by using confusion.

You’ve seen the damage caused by the feminist movement, and the gay agenda is much worse. God sent a plague among the gays and even this didn’t teach us. But the two of them, together, are taking away most people’s idea of what it means to be a man. Political Correctness tells people to be ashamed to be men, to play the role of metrosexuals.

And this is why The Coach is encouraging people to take solice in God’s plan, that’s worked so well for 6,000 years. In the last 50 years society is falling apart. God created man and woman. God also created marriage, and they’re trying to destroy that.

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    thismomentnow Says:

    The word is “ATHEIST”
    Not ATHIEST.
    And, oh yeah, I’m gay. And I’m Christian.

  2. 2
    valeriebourassa Says:

    IM GAY WOO.

    hypocrit hater, learn to love baby.

  3. 3
    angryxtian Says:

    Typical athiest reponse.

  4. 4
    Justin Says:

    Hey all,
    I hope everyone checks this out from all of the posts. The Bible does not support homosexuality life style, nor hate, nor lust, nor unbelief, etc… What am I saying? God hates this lifestyle but not only that but all sin as well. I do not understand the “I am gay but I am a Christian” statements. It is the same as I am a prostitute and I am a Christian or adulterer or murderer and etc… I am not saying being a Christian makes you perfect (I am far from it) but it means that you are saved by the grace of God. It also means being ashamed of our sinful lifestyles and pursuing to be like Christ who sinned not (2 Corinthians 5:21). I am not trying to toss stones but I just wanted state my confusion and concern. Ok, to what I wanted to post. Please check this link out for a basic summary on God’s stand on the homosexual issue (just scroll down to read the text of the tract).
    http://www.crossway.org/product/663575728610

  5. 5
    Justin Says:

    I am not singling homosexuals out for we all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God (that means me and everyone). Because of our sins we deserve to be punished in Hell. Our only hope is putting our faith in Christ Jesus as our Lord and Saviour who died for our sins and rose from the dead so we may have life everlasting (John 3:16-18, and Isaiah 53:5 also read the gospels Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John).

    Please check these websites out for more info:
    http://www.whatifcard.com
    http://www.Biblegateway.com
    http://www.billygraham.org/SpiritualHelp_MinorTopic_Index.asp?MajorTopicID=7
    http://www.leestrobel.com
    or e-mail me at Godsnumber1fan@hotmail.com
    With love in Christ,
    Justin


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

