Some Christians Being Fooled By Athiest Devils

I kee p getting harassed by a athiest called Chilling Out At The Chrack Shack.  You’ve probably seen his vile toungue in the comments section here just needing to be contradictory to everything.  And lieing a lot.

On his own blog Chilly has a lot to say.  He laughs at dieing Christians because he thinks genocide is funnyAnd he celebrates terrorism.  Typical, right?  This is the kind of shrill sound of evil that’s pollluting our Christian world and probably making God thing twice about before sending his beloved and only Son back into this pit of filth the atheists are making.  Forcing us to live in a world as they seperat it from God.

Well it’s even worse!  This particular athiest ( who’s worse even than Dick Dawkins, cause he at leaast tries to sound like he’s not stupid and vile and hateful ) is recruiting Christians to his wicked cause.  But I gotta warn you that Alexander the Grate is a libtard and probly a fake Christian.  You can fool me, Alexander, but you can’t fool Jesus!

13 Comments »

  1. 1
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    I’m harrassing you?!

    You called me a crackhead, pothead communist, terrorist, vile, stupid, hateful, retarded, wicked, sponsoring genocide, a depiscapable excuse of a human, an arrogant pompous atheist, and an ignoramus.

    Inversely, I called you an ignorant asshole/dickhead.

    I just commented on your less-than-charming personality, whereas you accused me of being a drug addicted communist/terrorist who wants to murder Christians, when you are just making that up and cannot point to any of my posts that have said anything to that effect, whereas I can point to just about any of your posts to show that you are indeed an ignorant asshole.

    There is no comparison between how much you have harrassed me and how much I have “harrassed” you.

  2. 2
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    PS When you say that Alex “can fool you, but not fool Jesus,” how is he fooling you if you are calling him out as whatever falsehood you want to label him with?

  3. 3
    shidemn Says:

    Well said Chillin.

  4. 4
    shidemn Says:

    hey xian i want you to post a hate post for me, it over this post i did
    http://shidemn.wordpress.com/2008/04/05/jeffscomment/
    you could call it
    “spiderman threatens to kill kids”

  5. 5
    angryxtian Says:

    Chilly just can’t stop lying I geuss. I never called you a terrorist. You’re a terrrorist sympathizer but as far as I know you aren’t a terorist yourself. Are you?

    I pointed to two posts in mine above here that prove exactly what I’m saying aboot you. Now yuo can stand her all you want and lie through your teeth and youre fingres and I bet you’ll even go back and change the things you rote that I pointed to but you’re getting so mad because I called you for what you are and pointed to the depravedness of your own words. That’s why yu seem even more mad than usuaal because you got caught and you no it.

    You encuraged self-genocide of Christians on your blog and when I pointed out how repugnent that is you startd to BACK PEDDLE and say “oh I was JOKING about how FUNNY it is for Chrisitians to die.” Their can be nothing sicker!

    Anyone who lets you near there children is a fool.

  6. 6
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    “And he celebrates terrorism”

    Do non-terrorists celebrate terrorism? I don’t think so.

    Nope, I’m note changing anything I “rote.”

    I never encouraged self-genocide, I said “Christians, why don’t you give up medicine?” Of course no one will – the whole point was to make you ask “Why wouldn’t I if God is looking out for me?”

    The quote about how funny dead Christians are is fabricated. I never said anything like that.

    As for you “exposing me”, all you’ve done so far is talk about what a good job you’ve done at “exposing me” without explaining any of your allegations.

  7. 7
    angryxtian Says:

    “Do non-terrorists celebrate terrorism? I don’t think so.”

    Then your blind when it conserns you, or you’r lieing. Your lieing about the self-genocide you encouraged from the side lines and back pedldled about and you obviously never heard about how God helps them who help themself. You back peddled and said you were only joking about wanting to see all the Christians die and we both know a joke is something funny so you’re back peddling from a bac peddle.

    You’re so dishonest. Evry time I point out what a lier you are you try to change the past and you jjust lie outright and say “no that never hapened” when you knwn in your heart it’s the truth.

    You took so much delite in the athiest terrorsts you probably squealed with joy when you saw the crying children who survived at Columbine.

    I’m starting to think you dn’t even care about Christians, you just like stirring up trouble and harassing poeple and especially lieign like a pathological Al Gore boy.

  8. 8
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    “’Do non-terrorists celebrate terrorism? I don’t think so.’

    Then your blind when it conserns you, or you’r lieing. Your lieing about the self-genocide you encouraged from the side lines and back pedldled about and you obviously never heard about how God helps them who help themself. You back peddled and said you were only joking about wanting to see all the Christians die and we both know a joke is something funny so you’re back peddling from a bac peddle.”

    >>For the last time, I never encouraged genocide. I didn’t say it was a joke, I said it was irony-utilizing “tease” to make people think. I didn’t back pedal or alter the original post or contradict myself.

    “You’re so dishonest. Evry time I point out what a lier you are you try to change the past and you jjust lie outright and say “no that never hapened” when you knwn in your heart it’s the truth.”

    >>You still haven’t pointed out a time I lied.

    “You took so much delite in the athiest terrorsts you probably squealed with joy when you saw the crying children who survived at Columbine.”

    >>The post this is referring to is one in which I suggested that a girl provoking terrorists was not very smart. I did not “squeal with joy” when I saw the surveillance tapes – I was taken aback. Not surprised, but definitely repulsed.

    The point of my post is that martyring yourself isn’t very smart.

    “I’m starting to think you dn’t even care about Christians, you just like stirring up trouble and harassing poeple and especially lieign like a pathological Al Gore boy.”

    >>You’re starting to think that? That’s what you’ve been saying even before I first commented this blog or said something to you.

  9. 9
    Dan Says:

    Hey Angry,
    Do you have an honest bone in your body? Doesn’t look like it.

  10. 10
    Jeff Says:

    He seems like the kind of guy who let the Nazis march right through France.

  11. 11
    Dan Says:

    Jeff,
    Who, Angry? Probably – as a rabid consrvtive, he’d probably love to see the French slaughtered. As a rapid defender of Christianity, he’d probably also have loved to visit Auschwitz – He might’ve even offered to help run the gas chambers.

  12. 12
    In God's Name Says:

    just like atheist scum

  13. 13
    Dan Says:

    Or like intolerant Christian scum. Take your pick.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

