Liberals Hate Free Spech

13 Comments »

  1. 1
    shidemn Says:

    This makes absolutely no sense

  2. 2
    angryxtian Says:

    Cuz it looks like him.

  3. 3
    undergroundnetwork Says:

    You’re such a racist moron.

    I can’t wait until you have a black president. I bet you racists are going to love having a black guy lead your country.

    Yeah Obama 08!!!

    (You know the spell check on this thing… wait Angry doesn’t know about that! Anyway, when you type “Obama”, it corrects you with “Alabama”! Maybe Barack is secretly a hick like Frank!)

  4. 4
    angryxtian Says:

    It’s not racist, it just looks lik him.

    I don’t not want Obama cuz he’s black, I think he shouldn’t be president cause he’s not a real American.

  5. 5
    undergroundnetwork Says:

    That looks NOTHING like him!

    To be perfectly honest Bush looks more like a monkey than Obama. If you compare their actual appearance, not skin tone, you should see what I mean. Anyone who disagrees is racist!

    Besides, Bush has clearly illustrated over his two terms that he is evolutionarily closer to apes than the articulate and intelligent Obama.

    What is not American about Obama? He refuses to wear a fucken flag on his lapel? He has lived abroad prior to seeking office? He has a exotic name? What bullshit! If Bush is what it means to be American, fuck America! No… God Damn America!

    The fact is, Angry, most the world hates/dislikes America at the moment. Not just the hostile countries, but the citizens of so called allies and friends. America may find the world a lot less hostile and much more respectable with a President who has the honesty, integrity, intelligence, and diplomacy of Obama. If you want to have to pretend to be Canadian when you travel overseas, if you want people to ridicule and insult your country and if you want to increase the likelihood of another 11/9, then elect McCain, and continue with the failed policies of Bush. If you want the world to respect America again, elect a president who demands that respect.

    I don’t expect the likes of you to understand or appreciate that, not until you open your mind and your eyes to the reality the your country currently faces. At least I can gain comfort from remembering that you are in the minority.

    For more on what is wrong with US politics (just so you can see where I’m coming from):

    http://undergroundnetwork.wordpress.com/2008/04/24/for-what-its-worth-heres-my-2-cents/

  6. 6
    angryxtian Says:

    What on earth is a 11/9? Is that how many virgins u get if your a muslim?

    I dnot pretend to be a canadian filth! What would I go travelling in other countrys for?

  7. 7
    undergroundnetwork Says:

    I did say I did not expect you to understand, once again I’ve gone over your head, and all you can resort to is racist nonsense!

    If you don’t know what 11/9 is, then you’re stupider than I had previously thought.

    Please reread my previous comment, and counter the bulk of what I wrote… If you are actually capable.

    Oh, and please, visit other countries. How can you believe that America is the best country when you haven’t been to any others? You are likely to be surprised!

  8. 8
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    “It’s not racist, it just looks lik him.

    I don’t not want Obama cuz he’s black, I think he shouldn’t be president cause he’s not a real American.”

    Monkey is a racial slur, just like n–ger.

  9. 9
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    PS When it’s directed at a black person

    I know you’re too racist to have any ethnic friends, but go find a black individual and call them a monkey. See what happens.

  10. 10
    angryxtian Says:

    I dont think there any ethnic people in my town so I cant have themas friends.

  11. 11
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    Ha! I figured. Your town has like 50 people living in it, right?

    Well, regardless, it’s a racial slur.

  12. 12
    angryxtian Says:

    No it has 329!

  13. 13
    Dan Says:

    Hmm I can imagine it now – right in the middle of the Bible belt with a dedicated branch of the KKK who ceremonially march round town every day looking out for passing black tourists to lynch….

    You need to get out more – you hardly seem to even know America! A sizable percentage of your country is Latin Americans and African Americans.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

