What Are These New Web Blogs???!?!?!/

I don’t know what the heck these ar, but there in my dashboard! It makes it really hard to figure out how to do anything. When I’m loking at the site or someone elses weeb blog to make a coment, I can’t just go to my dashboard I have to find the real one in a menu! Now evrything inside is complicated and hart to find.

I think maybe my web blog got hacked by militant athiests. The fundamentalist ones that take after Dawkins and Richard Hichens.
I dont know what’s going on I don’t know how this hapened and I don’t know how to fix it. I heard you can delete it like how Paul Jubb’s exelent web blog, but they even hid that!

Women Bags Totes from Stylebop GmbH
The Devil is working with athiests to try and shut down this web blog, I think.

10 Comments »

  1. 1
    angryxtian Says:

    Ther’s more now its getting hard to find my site I’m shure on of you athiests is doing this to mess with me. STOP IT!!

  2. 2
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    Damn you’re paranoid. What are you even talking about?

  3. 3
    shidemn Says:

    Is this just a pitiful attempt at you trying to get some attension, weak frank, weak.

  4. 4
    angryxtian Says:

    You people probly did this. Just shows what dpths a athiest goes to tryin to destroy there enmy!

    Here’s another one someone mad: http://ggjjogiinfd.wordpress.com/

    Who did that!

  5. 5
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    Look, angry/theism/Alex (maybe), you need to grow up big time.

    Act your age and stop lying about some gdhgjdhgkdh blog thing. You look like a jackass.

  6. 6
    shidemn Says:

    Really I mean come on multiple personality blogs that are maintained, theism, alex, and this crapfest site. and now your making new blogs for no reason, stop man it is just stupid.

  7. 7
    chillinatthecabstand Says:

    I agree with shidemn; these fake dfgdfgsdfg blogs you seem to be making are just a waste of WordPress server space.

  8. 8
    angryxtian Says:

    You freaking jerks are making these to try to berry me!

  9. 9
    angryxtian Says:

    And you athiets call ME paranoide!

  10. 10
    Quasarsphere Says:

    Yes…yes, I think you are that, mate.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

