McCain Beeting Barak Hussein Now

Thanks so mcuh to picking Jessica Palin whos a regular woman and a soccer mom who’s a good Christian wife just like most regular people, were winning! They already raised $47 million dollars since they announced it.

And thas without having a convention. Because unlike the democrats we have respect for whats going on in America when they just wanna use a storm as a campaign thing. Like some how a act of god is John McCain’s fault.

Skin Care from FocusSKIN

Look, people, I know McCain isn’t a real conservative but he’s a lot better than Barak Hussein.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    god's monkey Says:

    I dunno even though he picked such an awesome running mate, I don’t think that he’ll be christian enough for me to leave my home and vote. I am afraid that a McCain white house won’t find a way to fix our economy. Finally doing god’s work and banning abortions and killing all them terrorists will finally bring the kingdom of heaven to earth but right now I need a job to support my family. We have seven kids and we are good christian god loving people but several months ago the factory i worked at closed down and was shipped over to China, another evil atheist country!! I haven’t yet found a job. The bills are piling up and I’m looking at foreclosure.

  2. 2
    angryxtian Says:

    Those ar some good points.

  3. 3
    Teashock Says:

    Trust in God not in man.
    I too have been laid off but the Son of man had nowhere to lay his head so why do I think I desrerve any better?
    Lay your treasures up in heaven not on earth!
    Christian be encouraged, God is not mocked by these things and we press on to attain a greater prize than this world can offer!
    He will judge all workers of unrighteousness. Be of good cheer! In spite of your circumstances because Jesus told us to be!
    Amen.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

