A really good comment

It sayd:

I dunno even though he picked such an awesome running mate, I don’t think that he’ll be christian enough for me to leave my home and vote. I am afraid that a McCain white house won’t find a way to fix our economy. Finally doing god’s work and banning abortions and killing all them terrorists will finally bring the kingdom of heaven to earth but right now I need a job to support my family. We have seven kids and we are good christian god loving people but several months ago the factory i worked at closed down and was shipped over to China, another evil atheist country!! I haven’t yet found a job. The bills are piling up and I’m looking at foreclosure.

I gotta agree with a coupel of things in here that:

  1. John Mccain just isnt conservative enough.  They shoulda picked Huckabee Instead.
  2. Sarah Palin is super conservitave.  She makes up for Mccain even if he’s a libral in a lot of ways.
  3. We gotta stop them Chinese stealing good American jobs!!1
  4. Palins got executive experience.

Its hard to go vote for John Mccain and I’m not even sur its such a good idea to give a woman that kinda power.  But it cant be worse than Hillory and Barack Hussein Obama.


Women Jewelry Keychain from Stylebop GmbH

Think abuyt it if those to win, the’ll probably replace half the oil refinerys with abortion clinics just to punish us all for George Bush.

Leave a Reply

